What happens to my app if I cancel my account? (ej översatt)
Last Updated: Dec 18, 2014 04:17PM PST
Live apps created on our system do not continue to function after canceling your subscription with our service.
For users who already have the app installed, the below message ("this app is no longer being maintained") will appear when they attempt to access it.
However, if you decided to switch service providers, they could upload your new app in replacement of ours and it would show up as a regular update on user's phones.
If you do decide to work with us, you can rest assured that we will do everything we can to make sure you're happy with your app!
Skicka med e-post
Dela på Twitter
Dela på Facebook
Dela på Pinterest
Skicka en kommentar